LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE AGRICULTURE SERVICE				
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation		
1	Shri Tilak Gazmer	Principal Director		
2	Mrs N.C. Tonyot	Principal Director		
3	Shri Jagdish Pradhan	Additional Director		
4	Shri Tshering Thendup Bhutia	Director		
5	Shri Suman Kr. Sharma	Director		
6	Shri Rajendra Prasad Thapa	Director		
7	Shri B.L. Dahal	Director		
8	Mrs Ram Kumari Sharma	Additional Director		
9	Smt Diki Doma	Additional Director		
10	Smt Nirmla Moktan	Additional Director		
11	Shri Robin Gurung	Additional Director		
12	Shri Tsering Norbu Bhutia	Additional Director		
13	Ms Kesang Lachungpa	Additional Director		
14	Mrs Sushma Pradhan	Additional Director		
15	Mrs Rachana Gurung	Additional Director		
16	Shri Kunga Samdup Bhutia	Additional Director		
17	Shri Pranay Gurung	Additional Director		
18	Ms Pema Choden Bhutia	Additional Director		
19	Mrs Chunzom Palmo Lepcha	Additional Director		
20	Shri Tshering Chophel Bhutia	Additional Director		
21	Shri Passang Tamang	Additional Director		
22	Shri Rinzing Wangyal Bhutia	Additional Director		
23	Shri Biju Pariyar	Additional Director		
24	Dr. Pratap Subba	Additional Director		
25	Shri Suren Gurung	Additional Director		
26	Shri Karma Sherpa	Additional Director		
27	Shri Dikendra Bhujel	Additional Director		
28	Shri Indra Prasad Shivakoti	Joint Director		
29	Shri Yogesh Sharma	Joint Director		
30	Shri Dup Tshering Kazi	Joint Director		
31	Smt Preeti Moktan	Joint Director		
32	Shri Subash Gurung	Deputy Director		
33	Shri Deepak Gurung	Deputy Director		
34	Shri Prabin Prakash Rai	Deputy Director		
35	Shri Bir Bahadur Rai	Deputy Director		
36	Shri Netra Kumar Chettri	Deputy Director		
37	Shri Bhanu Kumar Chettri	Deputy Director		
38	Shri Deo Prakash Rai	Deputy Director		
39	Shri Ongdi Sherpa	Deputy Director		
40	Shri Rakcharaj Rai	Deputy Director		
41	Shri Phurba Lepcha	Deputy Director		
42	Shri Sam Prasad Chettri	Deputy Director		
43	Shri Jai Narayan Sharma	Deputy Director		
44	Shri Dirga Prasad Sharma	Deputy Director		
45	Shri Khagendra Chettri	Deputy Director		
46	Shri Ash Bdr. Rai	Deputy Director		
47	Shri Sun Tshering Lepcha	Deputy Director		

LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE AGRICULTURE SERVICE				
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation		
48	Shri Rinchen Dorjee Bhutia	Deputy Director		
49	Ms Vaishnu Rai	Deputy Director		
50	Ms Soroja Tamang	Deputy Director		
51	Dr. Karma Chewang Bhutia	Deputy Director		
52	Shri Manish Pradhan	Deputy Director		
53	Ms Srijana Pradhan	Deputy Director		
54	Ms Hissay Chenday Bhutia	Deputy Director		
55	Dr. Nation Chamling	Deputy Director		
56	Shri Padam Bdr. Gurung	Deputy Director		
57	Ms Penzomla Bhutia	Deputy Director		
58	Shri Subash Tamang	Deputy Director		
59	Dr. Hemant Ghemeray	Deputy Director		
60	Ms Tashi Chuki Bhutia	Deputy Director		
61	Shri Pranit Gurung	Deputy Director		
62	Ms Hissay Lhamu Lepcha	Deputy Director		
63	Ms Rebecca Gurung	Deputy Director		
64	Shri Rinzing Wangyal Bhutia	Deputy Director		
65	Ms Susmita Lama Tamang	Deputy Director		
66	Shri Suraj Chettri	Deputy Director		
67	Ms Geetanjali Pradhan	Deputy Director		
68	Shri Wangyal Lepcha	Deputy Director		
69	Dr. Deeki Lama Tamang	Deputy Director		
70	Dr. Roshna Gazmer	Deputy Director		
71	Shri Tala Bhutia	H.D.O		
72	Shri Yan Bd. Gurung	H.D.O		
73	Shri Lukesh Lepcha	H.D.O		
74	Shri Purnima Theengh	H.D.O		
75	Shri Rajen Tamang	H.D.O		
76	Smt Sushila Pradhan	A.D.O		
77	Smt Geeta Chettri	H.D.O		
78	Shri Normaya Sharma	A.D.O		
79	Smt Rita Sunar	H.D.O		
80	Smt Sangeeta Basnet	A.D.O		
81	Smt Usha Tamang	H.D.O		
82	Smt Hissey Bhutia	A.D.O		
83	Smt Laxmi Chettri	H.D.O		
84	Shri Bharat Sharma	A.D.O		
85	Shri Namgyal Lepcha	H.D.O		
86	Shri Prakash Tiwari	H.D.O		
87	Shri Sonam Wangdi Lepcha	H.D.O		
88	Shri Bhanu Kumar Chettri	H.D.O		
89	Shri Bhison Pradhan	A.D.O		
90	Shri Nil Kanta Bhandari	H.D.O		
91	Shri Mikmar Tsh Lepcha	H.D.O		
92	Shri Dinesh Basnet	H.D.O		
93	Shri Yog Raj Pradhan	A.D.O		
94	Shri Tashi Bhutia	H.D.O		

LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE AGRICULTURE SERVICE				
Sl.No	Name of the officers	Designation		
95	Shri Dharmendra Tamang	A.D.O		
96	Mrs Menuka Rai	A.D.O		
97	Mrs Kalpana Shrestha	A.D.O		
98	Mrs Kishori Devi Sharma	A.D.O		
99	Mrs Srijana Gurung	A.D.O		
100	Mr Badri Pradhan	A.D.O		
101	Mr Krishna Kumar Sharma	A.D.O		
102	Mr Didup Bhutia	A.D.O		
103	Mr Jagat Bahadur Subba	A.D.O		
104	Mrs Kabita Basnet	A.D.O		
105	Mr Tashi Gyamtso Bhutia	A.D.O		
106	Mrs Jenny Basnet	A.D.O		
107	Shri Ram Kumar Subba	A.D.O		
108	Shri Arbin Majhi	A.D.O		
109	Smt Bindu Dhamala	A.D.O		
110	Shri Karma Pintso Lepcha	A.D.O		
111	Mr Bal Krishna Rai	A.D.O		
112	Mrs Meena Sharma	A.D.O		
113	Mr Pradeep Tamang	A.D.O		
114	Mrs Pema Eden Bhutia	A.D.O		
115	Mr Rajeev Kumar Pradhan	A.D.O		
116	Dr. Anjana Pradhan	A.D.O		
117	Ms Passang Lhamu Bhutia	A.D.O		
118	Mr Chewang Sherpa	A.D.O		
119	Mr Ashok Gurung	A.D.O		

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.